This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Amnour is a Legislative Assembly constituency in the Saran district of Bihar. Amnour came into existence as a Legislative Assembly segment as per the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India, 2008. Amnour comprises Saguni, Sobhepur, Chandpura, Pachrukhi, Pachalakh and Bheldi gram panachayats of Parsa community development block and Maker and Amnour community development block. Amnour has 2,63,619 eligible voters. Krishan Kumar of Janata Dal (United) had defeated Independent candidate Sunil Kumar in 2010 Assembly Elections. Krishan Kumar of Janata Dal (United) is now pitted against Shatrudhan Tiwary of the Bharatiya Janata Party.

Candidates Contesting from Amnour

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos