This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Atri Legislative Assembly Constituency in Bihar is located in Gaya district. It is a part of the Jahanabad parliamentary constituency. There are a total 2,65,154 eligible voters in the Atri Legislative Assembly constituency. Among them, 1,39,318 are male voters and 1,25,830 are female voters. The Delimitation Commission of India had recommended in 2008 that the Atri constituency shoudl consist of Mohra, Khizarsarai, Atri and Neem Chak Bathani community development blocks. Krishna Nandan Yadav of JD(U) is the sitting MLA from Atri. Among the key candidates in 2015 elections are Lok Jan Shakti Party's Arvind Kumar Singh, Rashtriya Janata Dal's Kunti Devi, Communist Party of India's Sitaram Prasad Yadav, and Bahujan Samaj Party's Sunil Kumar.

Candidates Contesting from Atri

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos