This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Bakhri (SC)

Bakhri (SC)

Bakhri is a part of Begusarai Lok Sabha constituency and is reserved for Scheduled Castes. The Bakhri assembly constituency is home to 2,30,667 voters. The constituency has 1,20,715 men and 1,09,949 women eligible voters. The assembly seat is represented by BJP's Ramanand Ram As the Delimitation Commission suggested, the assembly segment of Bakhri covers CD Blocks Bakhri, Dandari and Garhpura; Gram Panchayats Pahsara (East), Nawkothi, Hasanpur Bagar, Rajakpur, Bishnupur, Samsa & Dafarpur of Naokothi CD Block. RJD's Upendra Paswan, BJP's Ramanand Ram, BSP's Vinod Kumar Das, CPI's Suryakant Paswan, Upendra Kumar Paswan of Bahujan Mukti Party, Daso Paswan of Jan Adhikar Party (Loktantrik) are top contenders in Parihar constituency in the 2015 Bihar Assembly elections.

Candidates Contesting from Bakhri (SC)

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos