This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Bibhutipur Vidhan Sabha constituency is in Samastipur district of Bihar. After the implementation of the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India in 2008, the areas that became a part of the Bibhutipur constituency are: CD Block Bibhutipur; Gram Panchayats Bulakipur, Kamrawn, Malpur Purwaripatti, Rampur Jalalpur, Bambaiya Harlal and Ajnaul of Dalsinghsarai CD Block. At present Bibhutipur constituency is represented by Ram Balak Singh of JD(U), who defeated CPM's Ramdeo Verma in 2010 Bihar Assembly polls. LJP's Ramesh Kumar Rai, BSP's Rahmat Husain, CPI-M's Ram Deo Verma, JD-U's Ram Balak Singh are the key contestants in 2015 Bihar Assembly polls.

Candidates Contesting from Bibhutipur

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos