This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Bochaha (SC)

Bochaha (SC)

Bochahan Vidhan Sabha constituency is part of No. 15 Muzaffarpur Lok Sabha constituency and comprises several areas including Adi Gopalpur, Balthi Rasulpur, Bhootane, Deogan, Karanpur North, Karanpur South, Lohsari, Maidapur, Majhauli, Sahila Rampur and Sarfuddinpur. In the 2010 state assembly elections, Ramai Ram of JD(U) won the Bochahan assembly seat defeating his nearest rival Musafir Paswan of RJD. Key candidates from this constituency in the 2015 assembly election are Anil Kumar of Lok Jan Shakti Party, Kumar Ravi Anand of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and Ramai Ram of Janta Dal (United).

Candidates Contesting from Bochaha (SC)

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos