This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Dehri is located in the Rohtas district of Bihar and a part of Karakat Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituency of the state. As per the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India – 2008, the Dehri constituency comprises Dehri and Akorhi Gola community development blocks including Dehri Dalmia Nagar Parishad. The assembly constituency of Dehri is home to a total of 2,55,576 people who are eligible to vote. The overall number of eligible electors is divided into 1,37,754 men and 1,17,817 women. Dehri is represented in the state legislative assembly by Jyoti Rashmi, an independent candidate. Rashtriya Lok Samta Party's Jitendra Kumar @ Rinku Soni, Communist Party Of India's Braj Mohan Singh, Rashtriya Janata Dal's Mohammad Iliyas Hussain, Bahujan Samaj Party's Santosh Kumar Pandey, Communist Party Of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)'s Ashok Kumar Singh, Samajwadi Party's Upendra Singh, Shiv Sena's Jaglal Yadav are among top candidates contesting the 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections.

Candidates Contesting from Dehri

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status
  • Jitendra Kumar @ Rinku Soni
  • RLSP
  • BJP+
  • Lost


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos