This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Gobindpur is a Legislative Assembly constituency in Bihar and is part of the Nawada Lok Sabha seat. A total of 2,69,527 electorate are eligible to cast votes in Gobindpur - 1,43,565 men and 1,25,954 women. As per the Delimitation Commission of 2008, Gobindpur constituency consists of Gobindpur, Roh and Kowakol community development blocks. Kaushal Yadav of JD(U) currently represents Gobindpur in the Bihar Legislative Assembly. Key candidates in the current elections are Indian National Congress' Purnima Yadav, Bharatiya Janata Party's Fula Devi, Bahujan Samaj Party's Mokim Uddin, and Communist Party of India Ram Krishna Mahto.

Candidates Contesting from Gobindpur

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos