This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Gurua Assembly constituency is located in the Gaya district and belongs to the Aurangabad parliamentary constituency of Bihar. As per datas available a total of 2,42,127 people of this constituency were enlisted by the Election Commission in 2014. Gurua, Guraru and Paraiya Community development blocks is part of the Gurua constituency according to the recommendations by the Delimitation Commission of India in 2008, . Surendra Prasad Sinha of the Bharatiya Janata Party is the sitting MLA from Gurua. He won in 2010 state Assembly elections by defeating Bindeshwari Prasad Yadav of RJD, who was the runners.

Candidates Contesting from Gurua

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos