This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Hathua is an Assembly constituency in Gopalganj district in Bihar. As per Delimitation of Parliamentary and Assembly constituencies Order, 2008, No 104, Hathua constituency comprises Hathua and Phulwaria community development blocks; Jamsar, Trilokpur, Mohaicha, Balesara gram panchayats and Mirganj of Uchkagaon CD Block. There are a total of 2,57,420 eligible voters in the Hathua Assembly segment - 1,31,555 are men and 1,25,860 are women. In 2010 Assembly Elections, Ram Sewak Singh of JD (U) had won with 50,708 votes. RJD's Rajesh Kumar Singh was the runner-up with 27,861 votes. Ram Sewak Singh is pitted against BSP’s Imteyaj Ahmad during 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections.

Candidates Contesting from Hathua

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos