This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Imamganj (SC)

Imamganj (SC)

Imamganj Vidhan Sabha constituency is a part of the Aurangabad Lok Sabha seat and lies in Gaya district. Imamganj, Banke Bazar and Dumaria community development blocks is part of this constituency as per recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India in 2008. Total of 2,50,843 are eligible to vote in this constituency. The Imamganj segment is represented by Uday Narain Choudhary of JD(U). He won here by a more than 44,000 votes in the 2010 Assembly elections. RJD's Raushan Kumar was the runners up. This constituency is reserved for the candidates belonging to the Scheduled Castes (SCs).

Candidates Contesting from Imamganj (SC)

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos