This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Kalyanpur is located in Purvi Champaran district of Bihar. 2,13,334 people are eligible to cast their votes. In 2010 JD-U's Razia Khatoon defeated her rival Manoj Kumar Yadav of RJD. Due to the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India, Siswa Kharar, Patna, Gariba, Shambhu Chak, Sitalpur, Koela Belwa, Bhuwan Chhapra, Parsauni Wazid, Bakhri, Kalyanpur, Barharwa Mahanand, Siswa Shobh, Brindaban, Pakari Dixit, Banshghat, North Gawandra, South Gawandra and Mani Chhapra gram panchayats of Kalyanpur CD Block came under the assembly constituency of Kalyanpur. JD-U's Razia Khatoon, BJP's Sachindra Prasad Singh, BSP's Suresh Mukhiya, CPI's Ramayan Singh are contesting against each other for the 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections.

Candidates Contesting from Kalyanpur

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status
  • Sachindra Prasad Singh
  • BJP
  • BJP+
  • Won


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos