This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Kuchaikote is an Assembly constituency in Gopalganj district in Bihar. As per the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India – 2008, the Kuchaikote Assembly segment comprises Pachdeuri and Kuchaikote community development blocks. The Kuchaikote Assembly segment has 2,70,930 eligible voters - 1,38,884 are men and 1,32,035 are women. Amrendra Kumar Pandey of Janata Dal (United) had won the Kuchaikote Assembly seat in November 2010 elections by getting 51,815 votes. He defeated Rashtriya Janata Dal`s Aditya Narain Pandey, who won 32,297 votes. Since JD(U) and RJD are fighting allies in 2015 polls, Amrendra Kumar Pandey is pitted against Lok Jan Shakti Party’s Kali Prasad Pandey.

Candidates Contesting from Kuchaikote

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos