This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Lalganj is a Legislative Assembly segment in Vaishali district and a part of the Hajipur Lok Sabha constituency of Bihar. As per the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India 2008, the Lalganj Assembly segment comprises Bhagwanpur and Lalganj community development blocks. Lalganj Assembly constituency has 2,85,394 eligible voters, out of whom 1,54,246 are males and 1,31,144 are females. Annu Shukla of Janata Dal (United) had won Lalganj seat in the 2010 Assembly Elections by beating Raj Kumar Sah, an Independent candidate. Vijay Kumar Shukla of the Janata Dal (United) is pitted against Raj Kumar Sah of the Lok Janshakti Party in 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections.

Candidates Contesting from Lalganj

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos