This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Manihari (ST)

Manihari (ST)

Manihari Vidhan Sabha constituency is part of No 11 Katihar Lok Sabha constituency and is composed of the following: Manihari, Mansahi and Amdabad community development blocks. It is reserved for scheduled tribes now, but earlier it was an open seat. In the 2010 assembly elections, Manohar Prasad Singh of JD(U) won this seat defeating his nearest rival Gita Kisku of NCP. Key candidates are Anil Kumar Oraon of Lok Jan Shakti Party, Abhilashita Uraon of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and Gita Kisku of Nationalist Congress Party (NCP).

Candidates Contesting from Manihari (ST)

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos