This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Nawada Assembly constituency falls under Nawada district of Bihar and is part of the Lok Sabha constituency of same name. There are a total of 3,02,757 voters in the Nawada assembly constituency - 1,59,762 males and 1,42,990 females. Nawada assembly constituency comprises Nawada and Nardiganj community development blocks, as recommended by the Delimitation Commission in 2008. JD(U)'s Purnima Yadav is the sitting MLA here. Rashtriya Lok Samta Party's Indradeo Prasad, Rashtriya Janata Dal's Rajballabh Prasad, Bahujan Samaj Party's Ram Jatan Yadav, and Shiv Sena's Ranjeet Kumar are the key candidates here.

Candidates Contesting from Nawada

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos