This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Rajauli (SC)

Rajauli (SC)

Rajauli (SC) Legislative Assembly constituency is located in Bihar's Nawada district and falls under the Nawada parliamentary constituency. Rajauli electorate figure stands at 2,83,937 – of these 1,49,346 are males and 1,34,582 are females. Rajauli assembly seat covers Rajauli, Sirdala and Meskaur community development blocks, as per recommendations of the 2008 Delimitation Commission. Rajauli's current MLA is BJP's Kanhaiya Kumar. Key candidates this time are Indian National Congress' Awadhesh Kumar Singh, Communist Party of India's Krishan Dev Yadav, Bahujan Samaj Party's Ram Sewak Prasad, and Bharatiya Janata Party's Birendra Singh.

Candidates Contesting from Rajauli (SC)

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos