This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Ramgarh is located in the Kaimur district of Bihar and is a part of the Buxar parliamentary (Lok Sabha) constituency of the state. As per the recommendations of the Delimitation Commission of India in 2008, the Ramgarh assembly segment comprises - Ramgarh, Nuaon and Durgawati community development blocks. At present, Ramgarh belongs to RJD's Ambika Singh. There are a total of 2,38,294 eligible voters in this segment, out of whom 1,26,361 are men and 1,11,906 are women. Bharatiya Janata Party's Ashok Kumar Singh, Rashtriya Janata Dal's Ambika Singh are are among top candidates contesting the 2015 Bihar Assembly Elections.

Candidates Contesting from Ramgarh

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status
  • Pramod Singh Alias Pappu Singh
  • BSP
  • Others
  • Lost


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos