This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results



Runnisaidpur is part of the Sitamarhi Lok Sabha (parliamentary) constituency of the state of Bihar. After the implementation of the orders of the Delimitation Commission of India, Runnisaidpur CD block, Kauria Raipur, Gaura, Bath Asli, Mohini and Pandaul Buzurg gram panchayats of Nanpur community development block come under the Runnisaidpur assembly segment.A total of 2,39,801 people in Runnidsaidpur are enlisted by the Election Commission of India as eligible voters. The Runnisaidpur segment is presently represented by Guddi Devi of JD (U) in the state assembly. She defeated RJD's Ram Shatrughan Rai by a margin of 10,759 votes in the assembly elections held in 2010. Communist Party Of India (Marxist) Devendor Prasad Yadav, Rashtriya Lok Samta Party's Pankaj Kumar Mishra, Rashtriya Janata Dal's Mangita Devi, Bahujan Samaj Party's Shyam Babu Yadav, Rashtravadi Janata Party's Kiran Paswan are locked in an intense electoral battle with Samajwadi Party Guddi Devi this time.

Candidates Contesting from Runnisaidpur

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos