This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Bihar Assembly Elections 2015 Results

Sakra (SC)

Sakra (SC)

Sakra Vidhan Sabha constituency is part of No. 15 Muzaffarpur Lok Sabha constituency and is composed of the following: Sakra and Dholi Muraul community development blocks. In the 2010 state assembly elections, Suresh Chanchal of JD(U) won the Sakra assembly seat defeating his nearest rival Lal Babu Ram of RJD. Key candidates from this constituency in the 2015 assembly election are Arjun Ram of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Lal Babu Ram of Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) and Shankar Ram of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP).

Candidates Contesting from Sakra (SC)

  • Candidates
  • Parties
  • Alliance
  • Status


Bihar Elections 2015 Photos