Kollam district panchayat elections 2015: Check results here

There are six taluks and 11 Legislative Assembly Constituencies in Kollam district. 

Kollam: The Left Democratic Front retained Kollam Corporation for the fourth consecutive term by winning 36 seats. The Congress-led United Democratic Front and the Bharatiya Janata Party won 15 and two seats respectively.

There are six taluks and 11 Legislative Assembly Constituencies in Kollam district.

The six taluks are Pathanapuram, Kottarakkara, Kunnathoor, Karunagappally, Kollam and Punalur. Kollam recorded 74 percent polling in the local-self government polls held on Nov 2.

Pathanamthitta district panchayat elections 2015 There are six taluks and 7 Legislative Assembly Constituencies in Pathanamthitta district. The six taluks are Adoor, Konni, Kozhencherry, Ranni, Mallappally and Thiruvalla. The district recorded 74% polling held on Nov 5.


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find out more by clicking this link