This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Major bureaucratic reshuffle in UP, 56 IAS officers shifted

Last Updated: Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 08:48

Lucknow: In a major administrative reshuffle, Uttar Pradesh government on Saturday transferred 56 IAS officers including district magistrates of Ghaziabad, Meerut and 24 other places.

District Magistrate of Hardoi Anil Kumar has been made Director Social Welfare department, CDO Hardoi Anand Kumar Dwivedi was made District Magistrate Hardoi, an official release issued here said.

Aparna U has been shifted as Ghaziabad DM and made Tourism Department`s Special Secretary and MD Tourism Department Corporation. DM of Firozabad SVS Ranga Rao is the new DM of Ghaziabad.

DM of Meerut Vikas Gotwal has been made Mission Director, Skill Development and Special Secretary, Professional Education, DM of Bulandshahr Navdeep Rinva has been sent to Meerut in the same capacity while DM of Varanasi Saurabh Babu has been put on wait list.

DM of Azamgarh Pranjal Yadav has been made Additional Commissioner of Rural Development and MNREGS, VC Mathura Development Authority Vinod Kumar Pawar was made DM of Amroha while DM Lakhimpur Kheri Manish Chauhan has been put on wait list.

DM of Jalaun Minish Trigitia has been sent to Lakhimpur Kheri in the same capacity while MD UP Social Welfare Construction Corporation Ram Ganesh has been made DM of Jalaun, it said.

Registrar, Chits Fund has been made MD UP Social Welfare Construction Corporation, DM of Ballia A V Rajmauli has been made CEO, UP Rural Road Authority while Additional Registrar Stamps Satya Narain Srivastava has been made DM of Ballia. DM of Bagpat Amrita Soni has been made Special Secretary of Basic Education and Director Sarv Siksha Abhiyan, it added. Additional Commissioner (Meerut) Harsh Tankha has been made District Magistrate Bagpat, while DM Vidya Bhushan has been sent to Pratapgarh in the same capacity.

Additional Commissioner, Food and Civil Supplies Jagat Raj has been sent to Amethi as DM while DM Siddharthnagar Yashodh Rishikesh Bhaskar has been made special secretary Medical and Health.

Special Secretary for Transport SP Mishra has been made DM Siddharth Nagar while DM Kasganj Chaitra V has been put on waitlist. CDO Moradabad Masoom Ali Sarvar has been made DM Kasganj while DM Bijnor Sarika Chauhan has been made DM Bijore.

DM Farukhabad Mutukumarswamy B has been sent to Local Bodies department as its Director while DM Chandauli Pawan Kumar has been made DM Farukhabad.

Director for Child Development Shambhu Nath has been made DM Chandauli while Additional Director Child Development has taken over Nath`s earlier position.

DM Kaushambi Saroj Kumar has been sent to Mainpuri in the same capacity, Saumya Agarwal on the waitlist has been made DM Mahrajganj.

Director Silks OP Verma has been made DM Lalitpur, while Special Secretary Appointment Hiralal Gupta has been made DM Unnao. Joint Election Officer Anil Kumar Damele has been made DM Basti and DM Agra Ajay Chauhan has been put on waitlist, it said. Special Secretary to CM, Zuhair Bin Sagir has been made
DM Agra, while Regional Food Commissioner (Meerut) Rajiv Rautala has been made DM Aligarh. DM Shahjahanpur Ritu Maheshwari has been made special secretary Agriculture.

Vice chairman of Bareily Development Authority Rajmani Yadav has been made DM Shahjahanpur, MD UP Food and essential Sudesh Kumar Ojha has been made Director Appointment and Training, DM Badaun Gauri Shankar Priyardarshi has been put on waitlist while Additional Commissioner Meerut Chandra Prakash Tripathi has been made DM Badaun.

Pradeshik Cooperative Federation`s Managing Director Sandhya Tiwari has been made DM Firozabad, DM Jhansi Gaurav Dayal has been made Additional registrar Cooperative, CDO Badaun Suryapal Gangwar has been made DM Hapur.

Director Backward Welfare has been made Director Panchyati Raj, DM Kanpur Dehat K Vijayendra Pandiyan has been sent to Balrampur in the same capacity, DM Kannauj Adarsh Singh has been put on waitlist.

CDO Allahabad Nitin Bansal has been made DM Kannauj while DM Faizabad Ajay Kumar Shukla has been put on waitlist and special Secretary Irrigation Mayur Maheshwari has been made DM Faizabad.


First Published: Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 08:47
comments powered by Disqus