17 DSPs transfered in Uttarakhand

Last Updated: Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 17:42

Dehra Dun: The Uttarakhand Government has transferred 17 police officials in the rank of Deputy Superintendent of Police (DSP).

The police officials transferred include Dehra Dun DSPs Parmendra Dobhal, Prakash Chandra and Lalit Mohan who have been posted to Nainital, Bageshwar and Udham Singh Nagar, respectively, officials said today.

Pauri DSP Harbans Singh and Swatantra Kumar from Chamoli have been sent to Dehradun.
Kishan Singh Hayanki from Chamoli has been sent to Almora and Uttam Singh Negi from Bageshwar to Haridwar.


First Published: Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 17:42

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus