Alyssa-Milano - Latest News on Alyssa-Milano | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Alyssa Milano expecting a baby girl

Last Updated: Saturday, May 17, 2014, 17:54

`Charmed` star Alyssa Milano has revealed that she is expecting a baby girl with husband David Bugliari.

Alyssa Milano expecting second child

Last Updated: Saturday, March 22, 2014, 11:31

Actress Alyssa Milano is expecting her second child with husband David Bugliari.

Alyssa Milano trying for another baby

Last Updated: Friday, February 07, 2014, 06:18

Actress Alyssa Milano is "actively trying" for another baby.

`Charmed` reboot in works

Last Updated: Monday, October 28, 2013, 12:44

`Charmed` that starred Holly Marie Combs, Alyssa Milano and Shannen Doherty as the three sister-witches, is set to get rebooted by CBS.

Alyssa Milano content with life

Last Updated: Tuesday, September 10, 2013, 18:43

Alyssa Milano says she is currently content with her life.

Motherhood is exhausting: Alyssa Milano

Last Updated: Sunday, July 21, 2013, 11:05

`Mistresses` actress Alyssa Milano admits that juggling her career and raising a son is exhausting.

Channing Tatum had crush on Alyssa Milano

Last Updated: Thursday, July 04, 2013, 14:27

Actor Channing Tatum admits to having a childhood crush on actress Alyssa Milano.

Our bodies are not made for bikinis, says Alyssa Milano

Last Updated: Friday, May 03, 2013, 16:27

Alyssa Milano put the task of shedding her weight on the backburner after she gave birth to her son Milo about twenty months back.

Alyssa Milano heartbroken over dog`s illness

Last Updated: Monday, January 28, 2013, 11:00

Alyssa Milano has been left devastated after one of her beloved dogs was diagnosed with cancer.

My heart has tripled in size: Alyssa Milano on baby son Milo

Last Updated: Friday, September 02, 2011, 16:57

Alyssa Milano has expressed her happiness after giving birth to her son Milo Thomas Bugliari.

Alyssa Milano gives birth to a baby boy

Last Updated: Thursday, September 01, 2011, 13:29

‘Charmed’ star Alyssa Milano has given birth to a baby boy.

Alyssa Milano won`t name unborn son

Last Updated: Friday, March 18, 2011, 09:56

Actress Alyssa Milano doesn`t want to name her unborn son until she sees what he looks like.