hazare-trphy - Latest News on hazare-trphy | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Khatri, Gajendra spin Rajasthan to comprehensive victory

Last Updated: Sunday, February 17, 2013, 19:51

Indore: Madhur Khatri and Gajendra Singh grabbed four wickets each to spun Rajasthan to a crushing 78-run victory over Vidarbha in the Central Zone leg of the Vijay Hazare Trophy One-Day Championship here today.