obsessed - Latest News on obsessed | Read Breaking News on Zee News

Willow Smith obsessed with snakes?

Last Updated: Friday, June 20, 2014, 13:53

Willow Smith is reportedly obsessed with snakes and she even lets them sleep on her bed at night.

Sienna Miller obsessed with Cara Delevingne?

Last Updated: Monday, June 16, 2014, 16:37

Actress Sienna Miller is reportedly `obsessed` with the English fashion model Cara Delevingne.

Johnny Depp questions dependence of humans on tech

Last Updated: Monday, April 07, 2014, 17:38

Johnny Depp has questioned unreasonable dependence of humans on technology.

`Obsessed` Lorde checks Instagram every hour

Last Updated: Friday, April 04, 2014, 15:21

Lorde has revealed that she is so obsessed with Instagram that she checks the picture-sharing site every hour.

I am very critical of my own work: Idris Elba

Last Updated: Sunday, October 20, 2013, 16:31

Idris Elba says he has only seen a few episodes of `The Wire`, with which he rose to fame, as he is very critical of his work.

Don`t want to be a size zero, says Huma Qureshi

Last Updated: Tuesday, July 09, 2013, 10:35

Huma Qureshi has managed to garner equal adulation and flak for her curves in the size-zero-obsessed industry.

Kourtney, Khloe `obsessed` with North West

Last Updated: Saturday, July 06, 2013, 17:29

Reality TV stars Kourtney and Khloe Kardashian are "obsessed" with their niece - North West.

Emma Watson obsessed with Emma Bunton

Last Updated: Friday, July 05, 2013, 08:51

Emma Watson always wanted to be like singer Emma Bunton when she was growing up.

Why is Aamir Khan obsessed with his looks?

Last Updated: Saturday, June 29, 2013, 11:13

Aamir Khan is reportedly leaving no stone unturned to get a beefy look once again for his upcoming action thriller ‘Dhoom 3’.

Amy Adams` daughter obsessed with `Superman`

Last Updated: Monday, June 24, 2013, 10:08

Amy Adams` daughter was obsessed with Henry Cavill`s Superman costume when she met him on the set of `Man of Steel`.

Brad Pitt `not obsessed with zombies`

Last Updated: Tuesday, June 11, 2013, 14:27

Brad Pitt is not in love with zombies and doesn`t understand the hype behind zombie flicks.

Lily Aldridge obsessed with Jennifer Lawrence

Last Updated: Sunday, May 26, 2013, 09:07

Victoria`s Secret model Lily Aldridge confessed of having a crush on Jennifer Lawrence.