This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Saha to lead East Zone in Deodhar Trophy

Bengal`s Wriddhiman Saha has been appointed captain of the East Zone team for the upcoming Deodhar Trophy, scheduled to be played in Guwahati from March 10.

Saurabh Tiwari eyes national comeback

Jharkhand`s Ranji team skipper Saurabh Tiwari is now eyeing a comeback into the Indian cricket team.