This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Kamna Arora

Kamna Arora: Holds a master’s degree in International Relations from the Griffith University. Her interests are Indian politics and international affairs. 

‪‪NEET Result 2017: NEET exam result 2017 declared, check,; Navdeep Singh from Punjab tops

Candidates can log on to, to check NEET exam result 2017. 

Bihar Board 10th result 2017: BSEB 10th result 2017/Matric result 2017 declared, check; overall pass percentage is 50.12

Patna: The Bihar School Examination Board will declare BSEB 10th result 2017 on Thursday (June 22, 2017).

‪‪International Yoga Day: Mumbai Police's campaign is winning hearts – Have a look

With the hashtag #TrafficAnushAasan, the Mumbai cops released cartoons and merged Yoga with traffic rules to spread meaningful messages.

THIS is what BJP man sent Sandeep Dikshit after he dubbed Army chief 'sadak ka gunda'

Congress leader Sandeep Dikshit had stirred controversy when he described Army Chief General Bipin Rawat as a "sadak ka gunda" (street thug).

Man tells Sushma Swaraj that he is stuck on Mars; minister's chucklesome reply is viral now

Sushma Swaraj`s personalised engagement with people on Twitter is among the primary reasons for her popularity on the social media platform.

TBSE result 2017: TBSE Madhyamik result 2017/TBSE 10th Result 2017 to be declared shortly; check,

The ‪‪Tripura Board of Secondary Education will on Tuesday (June 06, 2017) declare TBSE 10th Result 2017/TBSE Madhyamik Result 2017.

UP CM Yogi Adityanath offers prayer at Ram Janmabhoomi in Ayodhya

Yogi Adityanath is the first Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh to pray at the Ram Janmabhoomi since 2002. 

Maharashtra HSC Result 2017: Maharashtra Board 12th HSC Result 2017 declared, pass percentage is 89.50%

Students can check the official website for HSC Results 2017. MSBSHSE HSC Results 2017: 2017 Maharashtra Board HSC Class 12th XII (+2) Exam Result 2017 declared

The Maharashtra 12th Board Result/Maharashtra HSC Results 2017 were declared at 1 pm.

West Bengal WBCHSE Class 12th HS Result 2017 declared, check, for grades

The West Bengal HS Result 2017/WB 12th Class Result were declared at 10:30 am.

WB HS Results 2017: Check, for West Bengal WB Class 12th Result 2017 to be declared shortly

The West Bengal 12th Result 2017/West Bengal HS Result 2017 will be declared at 10:30 am. HSC Results 2017 Maharashtra Board: MSBSHSE Class 12th XII Exam Results 2017 to be declared today on, check HSC Result here!

HSC Results 2017:  The Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE) will be announcing the Maharashtra Board +2 HSC Results 2017 / Mah Class 12th Results 2017 / MSBSHSE HSC Result 2017 ? Maharashtra Board HSC Results 2017 will be declared at 1 on,​ ​on HS Results 2017 WBCHSE: HS Class 12th Result 2017 West Bengal Board to be announced today on May 30 at 10:30 AM

The West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education will on May 30, 2017, (Tuesday) declare the WBCHSE Class 12th Result 2017/ West Bengal 12th Result 2017.

Rahul Gandhi visits Saharanpur, says UP govt failed in maintaining law and order

Rahul Gandhi was accompanied by AICC general secretary in charge of UP affairs Ghulam Nabi Azad, and UP Congress chief Raj Babbar.

Vishu Bumper 2017: Kerala lottery result declared; winner gets Rs 4 crore as first prize - Check winning ticket numbers here

The 55th bumper draw of Kerala lotteries was held at Sree Chitra Home Auditorium, Pazhavangadi, East Fort, Thiruvananthapuram.

Manchester terror attack: As it happened

 Islamic State group says one of its members carried out the Manchester attack that killed 22 people and injured 59. RBSE 12th Result 2017 announced: Check Rajasthan Board Science, Commerce Class 12 Results at

Students can check RBSE 12th Result 2017/ RBSE 12th Class Result on the websites and

`Arvind Kejriwal taking revenge from areas that voted for BJP in MCD polls`

The BJP swept all the three municipal bodies of Delhi, returning a tally of 181 of the total 270 seats in MCD poll results. AAP managed 48 and Congress 30 wards.

MCD poll results: Why has Delhi BJP leader ordered bricks for Arvind Kejriwal?

Aam Aadmi Party leader Arvind Kejriwal has warned of launching a "movement" if the MCD exit poll results, which have predicted a BJP sweep, come true.

BJP grabs 49 seats in EDMC (East Delhi Municipal Corporation) Election Results; AAP No 2, Congress No 3

In EDMC area, Sunder Nagri polled the highest at 63.62 percent while Shakarpur registered the lowest at 48.78 percent.

MCD election results 2017: As it happened

The MCD poll win is the latest in a series of BJP election victories credited largely to Prime Minister Narendra Modi.