This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

BSP reconstitutes Bihar party panel

Last Updated: Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 17:16

Patna: BSP has reconstitued the panel
of the list of office bears of its Bihar unit post drubbing
in the assembly polls late last year.

BSP General Secretary and Bihar unit in-charge has
nominated Dr Ajay Alok and Kaushal Kishore Singh as the state
general secretaries, while Pratima Singh Yadav and Hemant
Kumar Singh Kushwaha as the secretaries, according to a
release on Sunday.

Bhagwan Singh Yadav was made the treasurer, it said.
BSP fared miserably in last year`s Bihar assembly
polls drawing a blank as against five seats won by it in
October 2005 polls.


First Published: Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 17:16

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus