Ten IPS officers transferred in Haryana

Haryana govt transferred 10 IPS and 3 Police officers, including ADG of Crime and Vigilance.

Chandigarh: Haryana government on Saturday
transferred 10 IPS and three Haryana Police Service officers,
including Additional Director General of Police Crime and

Sharad Kumar, Director (Vigilance) at Haryana Vidyut
Prasaran Limited (HVPNL) has been posted as the ADGP Crime,
replacing Sri Niwas Vashist, who has been posted as ADGP
Vigilance, an official spokesman said.

Parminder Rai, ADGP at State Vigilance Bureau has
been posted as Director Vigilance, while ADGP CID Anil Dawra
will now work as ADGP, Training.

Vivek Sharma and Parul Kush Jain, who were awaiting
their posting orders, will work as SP Fatehabad and
DCP Faridabad (Central) respectively.

Sanjay Kumar, SP in Palwal, has been posted at Rewari
and Mitesh Jain, who awaiting his posting orders, has been
made DCP, Gurgaon (Crime).

Narnul SP Jagdish Nagar will now work as Commandant
Second India Reserve Battalion (IRB) at Bhondsi and
Jagwant Singh, SP Fatehabad, goes to Hisar as Commandant third
Battalion HAP.

Maharaj Singh, Additional SP, CID, has been posted as
SP Narnaul and Anil Dhawan, DCP, Gurgaon (Crime) has been
made SP Palwal.

Randhir Singh, Commandant 3rd Battalion HAP, Hisar, has
been posted as SP RTC at Bhondsi, the spokesman added.