This ad will auto close in 10 seconds

Madhya Pradesh govt transfers five IPS officers

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 14:10

Bhopal: The Madhya Pradesh government has transferred five IPS officers, including two of the rank of Additional Director General of Police.

CB Munniraja, who was till now ADGP (complaint), has now been made ADGP (jail) while Pradeep Kumar Runawal, who was ADGP (Home Guard), will be the new ADGP (Welfare), an official release said here today.

Guna SP, KC Jain has been shifted to Satna in the same capacity while DK Singh, Commandant of the 26th Battalion of the Special Armed Force (SAF) at Guna, has been posted as SP Sheopur.

Satna SP, PL Bishta, has been shifted to Guna in the same capacity.


First Published: Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 14:10

More from zeenews

comments powered by Disqus